Board of Directors

The members of the board of directors are committed to providing the leadership necessary for CATS to achieve its mission, and represents diverse areas of the communities served.

Frank LeBlanc, Chair

Phyllis DiPrima-Johnson, Vice Chair

Howard Hedegard, Treasurer

Kathryn McCarroll, Secretary

Kim Kilpatrick

Abrielle Plummer

Elizabeth Verity


Sue Centner, Executive Director

Kaitlyn Clarke, Youth Coordinator

Paula Galvin, Special Projects

Mariann White, Substance Misuse Prevention Coordinator –South Central Regional Public Health Network

Sara Sverker, AmeriCorps Vista member